Posted by: innerpilgrimage | November 18, 2009

Mobility

This is not my official journal entry for today (note that my regular information is not up), but this is my effort to increase my personal accessibility to my web log.

While I do not have the convenience of cut-and-pasting the special tags (ampersand-nbsp; being the core one–how I indent), I find this to be a semi-pleasant and positive way to continue accessing my web log.

So I have no excuse, now. The entries may not be as pretty as the other ones, but they can be done.

(Days to 40: 26, Days Abstinent: 34, or 1 month, 3 days)

Leave a Reply

Categories

